Who is Serge the Cheerful and why does he have sad friends, when can mom hit an Ironman, why does Andrei feel like a lonely lonely loner, and is it possible to glue two Half Ironmen into one complete?

How to sow the seeds of sport craze into friends’ heads and nurture it up to a participation in a tough competition? How can a birthday gift turn your life upside down? How is it to pass Half Ironman in two, and why is it impossible to view all this from aside?

Special thanks to the most cheerful of most cheerful Serge for an intelligible explanation about what we were doing there all the time! In general, about how two of my close friends on May 17, 2015 held their first “half” in one of Europe’s most beautiful cities, watch :)

PS: Come on and sing a song to us, the cheerful wind, the cheerful wind, the cheerful wind!!

Кто такой Серж Веселый и почему у него грустные друзья, когда мама может побить айронмена, почему Андрей чувствует себя одиноким одиноким одиночкой и можно ли из двух полу-айронменов склеить одного полного?

Как посеять зерно спортивного помешательства в головы друзей и взрастить его до участия в крутом соревновании? Как подарок на день рождения может перевернуть жизнь? Какого это проходить половинку «айронмена» вдвоем, и почему невозможно смотреть со стороны на все это? :)

Отдельное спасибо самому веселому из веселых Сержу за внятное разъяснение, чем мы там все это время занимались! В общем, о том, как двое моих близких друзей 17 мая 2015 года прошли свою первую “половинку” в одном из самых красивых городов Европы, смотрите :)

ПС: А ну-ка песню нам пропой, веселый ветер, веселый ветер, веселый ветер!!